League Cup

Arsenal Arsenal - Reading Reading
Liverpool Liverpool - Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
Bristol City Bristol City - Hull City Hull City
Leeds United Leeds United - Norwich City Norwich City
Newcastle United Newcastle United - Preston North End Preston North End

League Two

Newport County Newport County 0 - 1 Barnet Barnet

National League

Eastleigh Eastleigh - Torquay United Torquay United
Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge - Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
Guiseley Guiseley - Gateshead Gateshead
Lincoln City Lincoln City - Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
Bromley Bromley - Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
Macclesfield Town Macclesfield Town - Chester Chester
Solihull Moors Solihull Moors - Forest Green Rovers Forest Green Rovers
Southport Southport - York City York City
Tranmere Rovers Tranmere Rovers - North Ferriby United North Ferriby United
Woking Woking - Braintree Town Braintree Town
Wrexham Wrexham - Barrow Barrow
Sutton United Sutton United - Maidstone United Maidstone United

National League N / S North

Halifax Town Halifax Town - United of Manchester United of Manchester
Harrogate Town Harrogate Town - Kidderminster Harriers Kidderminster Harriers
Altrincham Altrincham - Bradford Park Avenue Bradford Park Avenue

National League N / S South

Hemel Hempstead Town Hemel Hempstead Town - Concord Rangers Concord Rangers

Non League Premier Southern

Chippenham Town Chippenham Town - Basingstoke Town Basingstoke Town
Kings Langley Kings Langley - St. Neots Town St. Neots Town
Cirencester Town Cirencester Town - Dunstable Town Dunstable Town
King's Lynn Town King's Lynn Town - Hitchin Town Hitchin Town
Redditch United Redditch United - Cinderford Town Cinderford Town
Leamington Leamington - Cambridge City Cambridge City
Slough Town Slough Town - Dorchester Town Dorchester Town
Chesham United Chesham United - Kettering Town Kettering Town
St Ives Town St Ives Town - Banbury United Banbury United
Weymouth Weymouth - Hayes & Yeading United Hayes & Yeading United

Non League Premier Isthmian

Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town - Hendon Hendon
Folkestone Invicta Folkestone Invicta - Staines Town Staines Town
Billericay Town Billericay Town - Wingate & Finchley Wingate & Finchley
Harlow Town Harlow Town - Harrow Borough Harrow Borough
Canvey Island Canvey Island - Needham Market Needham Market

Non League Div One Isthmian North

Bury Town Bury Town Postp. VCD Athletic VCD Athletic
Thurrock Thurrock Postp. Dereham Town Dereham Town
Heybridge Swifts Heybridge Swifts - Brightlingsea Regent Brightlingsea Regent
Waltham Abbey Waltham Abbey Postp. Great Wakering Rovers Great Wakering Rovers
Maldon & Tiptree Maldon & Tiptree Postp. Thamesmead Town Thamesmead Town
Tilbury Tilbury Postp. Witham Town Witham Town
Soham Town Rangers Soham Town Rangers Susp. Norwich United Norwich United

Non League Div One Isthmian South

Godalming Town Godalming Town Postp. Ramsgate Ramsgate
Three Bridges Three Bridges Postp. Lewes Lewes
Hythe Town Hythe Town Postp. South Park South Park

Non League Div One Northern North

Radcliffe Borough Radcliffe Borough Postp. Bamber Bridge Bamber Bridge

Non League Div One Southern Central

Kempston Rovers Kempston Rovers - Aylesbury United Aylesbury United
Marlow Marlow - Farnborough Farnborough
Petersfield Town Petersfield Town - Ashford Town (Middlesex) Ashford Town (Middlesex)
Uxbridge Uxbridge - Kidlington Kidlington
Histon Histon - Potters Bar Town Potters Bar Town
Fleet Town Fleet Town - Egham Town Egham Town
Arlesey Town Arlesey Town - Hanwell Town Hanwell Town
Aylesbury Aylesbury - Beaconsfield Town Beaconsfield Town
Barton Rovers Barton Rovers - Bedford Town Bedford Town
Chalfont St Peter Chalfont St Peter - Northwood Northwood
AFC Dunstable AFC Dunstable - Royston Town Royston Town

Non League Div One Southern SW

Paulton Rovers Paulton Rovers - Salisbury Salisbury
Tiverton Town Tiverton Town - Mangotsfield United Mangotsfield United
Wimborne Town Wimborne Town - Bideford Bideford
Yate Town Yate Town - Taunton Town Taunton Town
Swindon Supermarine Swindon Supermarine - Hereford FC Hereford FC
Shortwood United Shortwood United - Wantage Town Wantage Town
Barnstaple Town Barnstaple Town - Bridgwater Town Bridgwater Town
Didcot Town Didcot Town - AFC Totton AFC Totton